Zona

Centro

MACH S.A 
VIÑA DEL MAR

Viana 27

Contacto

Carlos Cruz
ccruz@mach.cl
(+56) 993911460

Lizdriana Ortega
lortega@mach.cl
(+56) 941600306

MACH S.A 
VIÑA DEL MAR

Libertad 1080

Contacto

Cristian Fernández
cfernandez@mach.cl
(+56) 971346445

FORCENTER
SAN BERNARDO

Mall Plaza Sur

Contacto

John Mundaca
jmundaca@forcenter.cl
(+56) 958427041

Nagashky Gamboa
ngamboa@forcenter.cl
(+56) 932524411

Daniel Catalán
dcatalan@forcenter.cl
(+56) 932524409

GRASS Y ARUESTE
SAN BERNARDO

Colon 643, San Bernardo (esquina Eyzaquirre)

Contacto

Rosario Moreno
rmoreno@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853189
(+56) 985140440

Robinson Salinas
rsalinas@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853190
(+56) 983452990

MOVICENTER
HUECHURABA

Av. Americo Vespucio 1155, Local F6A Huechuraba

Contacto

Boris Godoy
bgodoy@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934503478

Elizabeth Bascuñan
ebascunan@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934116587

Hector Bravo
hbravo@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934371774

Carlos Escobar
cescobar@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934503479

MOVICENTER
CERRILLOS

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 5049

Contacto

Maria Eugenia Paredes
mparedes@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934503479

Juana Chacón
jchacon@tattersall.cl
(+56) 934538639

 

AUTOCASTILLO
QUILICURA

Manuel Antonio Matta 1801

Contacto

Miguel Padilla
miguel.padilla@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 933879475

 

AUTOMOTRÍZ DOMÍNICA
PUENTE ALTO

Balmaceda 045

Contacto

Humberto Lopez Alvarado
humberto.lopez@adominica.cl
(+56) 998470888

Italo Brizzolari Cossio
italo.brizzolari@adominica.cl
(+56) 996342083

Italo Brizzolari Cossio
italo.brizzolari@adominica.cl
(+56) 996342083

Rodolfo Alvarez Robert
rodolfo.alvarez@adominica.cl
(+56) 992226627

 

FORCENTER
MACUL

Aysén 503

Contacto

Anaika Patiño
apatino@forcenter.cl
(+56) 995894168

CARHOUSE
SANTIAGO CENTRO

Carmen 192, esquina con Curicó

Contacto

Heleddys Hernandez
leidy@carhouse.cl
(+56) 993153940

 

GRASS Y ARUESTE
ÑUÑOA

Av. Irarrazaval 323

Contacto

Rene Retamales
rretamales@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853110
(+56) 992493618

Francisco Galleguillos
rgalleguillos@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853110
(+56) 968993572

GRASS Y ARUESTE
LA FLORIDA

Av. Vicuña Mackena 7654

Contacto

Wilma Barrios
wbarrios@grassyarueste.cl
(+562) 24853185
(+56) 933458755

TALCIANI Y BASUALDO
PROVIDENCIA

Manuel Montt 1909

Contacto

Edith Ruiz
eruiz@tyb.cl
(+56) 998214331

 

COMERCIAL DEL REAL
RANCAGUA

Av. Freire 471

Contacto

Nicolas Sepulveda
nsepulveda@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 955111225

Alejandra Hurtado
ahurtado@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 987093774

CAVAL AUTOS
TALCA

Siete Oriente 1377

Contacto

Andres Abasolo
ventas1@cavalautos.cl
(+5671) 2615585
(+56) 933458755

Alamiro Silva
asilva@cavalautos.cl
(+5671) 2615583
(+56) 953341569