Zona

Sur

AUTOCASTILLO
CHILLÁN

O’Higgins 560

Contacto

Manuel Farias
manuel.farias@autocastillo.cl
(56) 950131953

Elizabeth Salazar
elizabeth.salazar@autocastillo.cl
(56) 933879478

 

AUTOCASTILLO
CONCEPCIÓN

Los Carrera 333

Contacto

Jorge Lacroix
jorge.lacroix@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 954196288

Pía Mazahn
pia.malzahn@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 950131970

MARITANO
CONCEPCIÓN

Paicaví 2340 - 2380

Contacto

Glenny Castro
gcastro.tattersall@mye.cl
(+56) 934133885

AUTOCASTILLO
LOS ÁNGELES

Alemania 727

Contacto

Maritza Selaive
maritza.selaive@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 973369502

AUTOCASTILLO
VALDIVIA

Av. Picarte 881

Contacto

Pedro Loubies Caminos
pedro.loubies@autocastillo.cl
(56) 950132109

AUTOCASTILLO
OSORNO

Julio Buschmann 2151

Contacto

Armin Kahler
arminkahler@autoscastillo.cl
(56) 950131955

AUTOCASTILLO
TEMUCO

Caupolicán 0301

Contacto

Guillermo Benavides
1035@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 933879479

AUTOCASTILLO
PUERTO MONTT

Urmeneta 1024

Contacto

Hans Ahrens
hans.ahrens@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 950132131

Luis Montenegro Cabrera
luis.montenegro@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 950072796

BIOBIO AUTOS
ANGOL

Los Confines 3199

Contacto

Jorge Cáceres
jcaceres@biobioautos.cl
(+56) 972130178

AUTOTATTERSALL
PUERTO VARAS

Gramados S/N, Puerto Varas, Región Los Lagos

Contacto

Carlos Knitnel
cknittel@autotattersall.cl

(+56) 933812399